We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair Inc.
215-673-9001
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
40.081902 -75.038189
http://johnsautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 07/18/2013
Competent, friendly, reasonably priced service.
  Philip 05/30/2013
As always, these last 29 years, John, Jennifer and the entire staff at John's Automotive Repair are absolutely the very best mechanics, with an exceptional & professional & honest & fair & knowledgeable & reasonable operation. More importantly, over these past many years, we consider all the folks at John's to be our very dear & tyrusted friends; almost as if they have become family. Our mom, Esther, used to like to come to our apointments, simply to be with the crew at John's, talking, laughing, and doing her afghan quilting. GOD BLESS YOU ALL & thanks for the care you have given our cars..YOU HAVE GOLDEN HANDS :-)
  Ardell 05/02/2013
john's has provided me with years of trusted service. Dell Burnell
  Eileen 03/21/2013
Courteous, efficient, and excellent service! Thank you!
  Ellen 02/14/2013
We always get the very best service at John's Auto. Every step along the way, staff are kind, courteous and professional. Quality, reliable service at reasonable cost from a mechanic you can actually trust!
  Dan & Alice 11/15/2012
As always, Great service and work!
  Borden 11/01/2012
  Dan & Alice 10/04/2012
  John 09/28/2012
John and his staff are friendly and efficient. Says what he is going to do and then follows though. Explains everything, making sure you understand. Fair priced and great service!
  Ellen 08/30/2012
  Gary 08/23/2012
  Ellen 08/10/2012
Great personalized service; treated with kindness and respect by everyone every time. Terrific job at reasonable price. Most importantly, they are respectful of your time!
  Eileen 07/05/2012
Thank you for the great service!
  Dennis + Barbara 06/28/2012
You Guys are the best Thanks
  Robert 06/28/2012
  Stephen 05/17/2012
John?s Auto is great. His mechanics are always courteous and knowledgeable. His diagnoses are correct, estimates are real and the repairs are done quickly, usually in a day, as long as the parts are available. I would defiantly recommend John?s auto to anyone looking for a good, competent mechanic.
  Dennis + Barbara 05/16/2012
You Guys are the best! Thanks Again Dennis Mac
  Dan & Alice 05/12/2012
Great service as always!
  Philip 03/08/2012
My husband and I have been going to John's since 1984....we would NEVER think of going somewhere else!!!
  Robert 12/22/2011
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-673-9001
near by local auto car shop
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo