We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair Inc.
215-673-9001
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
40.081902 -75.038189
http://johnsautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Philip 11/16/2017
32 years later our John's Automotive Repair family and friends were then are now and we are sure will continue to be the MOST competent, capable, honest, fair, accommodating folks in the USA, not just Philly. When our John's Auto family fixes something, it remains fixed; when they promise something, their word is their bond;when they suggest something, there aim is to always do what is right for the customer. John's is literally the VERY BEST & as always, we wish them all to be blessed with health & success & prosperity. We are lucky to have found John's in 1985!!!
  Dan & Alice 09/21/2017
Consistent excellent work!
  William 08/27/2017
Once again Johns' provided high quality service, on time and at fair prices. Joe and Jennifer are always available to provide answers and great customer service.
  Michael 07/20/2017
The wor4k was done quickly and withut any problems.
  Carol + Steve 07/13/2017
  Dan & Alice 06/13/2017
The best!
  Dan & Alice 06/13/2017
Great service / great staff!
  Marie 06/08/2017
I have been dealing with Johns Auto for over 25 yrs Always satisfied with their service.They go over and above
  William 06/02/2017
As always the staff at Johns' was polite and delivered what was promised on time. It is refreshing to know that honest, dependable service is still available. Thanks.
  Loretta 05/11/2017
Best service ever.
  Carl & Jessica 04/20/2017
  Marty 04/01/2017
Awesome, Thanks Joe & John
  Michael 02/16/2017
You quickly took care of my immediate needs, and then did other work that needed to be done.
  Dan & Alice 01/19/2017
Great service, as always!
  Dan & Alice 01/16/2017
  Rich 12/15/2016
They always do exactly what's needed, no more, and for reasonable $ without cutting corners.
  Loretta 12/08/2016
I have been going to John's Repair for years. I value their professionalism, friendliness and most of all the quality of work. I have recommended their service to many of friends and they are just as pleased with their service.
  Kerri 12/01/2016
  Dan & Alice 11/16/2016
  Charles 11/03/2016
a very honest and fair auto repair center. i recommend them to all my friends and they all like them
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-673-9001
near by local auto car shop
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo