We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair Inc.
215-673-9001
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
40.081902 -75.038189
http://johnsautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathy 11/03/2016
  Dan & Alice 10/27/2016
Great Service as always!
  Curt 10/21/2016
Great Service! Great people! Great shop! Highly recommend
  Elizabeth 10/13/2016
I still live an hour away from Johns, and I still travel back for guaranteed honest repair - won't go anywhere else - and can't believe it's exactly two years since I wrote my last review. I DEPEND on you all. Thanx guys/gal ;-)
  Dan & Alice 10/06/2016
Excellent service as always!
  Michael 09/29/2016
The work was done as promised; Joe drove me back home, and the next day,picked me up to retreive the car.
  Dan & Alice 09/19/2016
  Barbara 09/15/2016
I have no compliaints at all. Service was great.
  Debbie 09/08/2016
Great service and great people!
  Gary 09/08/2016
  Edward 09/07/2016
Great service, great people.
  Kathy 08/26/2016
  James & Kim 08/23/2016
No one but John's is allowed to work on my cars. Professional friendly service. Always quality work.
  Burton 08/11/2016
You can count on John's for outstanding work. Their problem-solving ability is unbelievahble. All of this is done with a smile. From Jennifer at the front desk to the entire staff, it has been a pleasure to bring our cars there for many, many years.
  William 08/06/2016
As always, quick, courteous service from Jennifer, John, Joe and the staff. The new waiting area is really nice and customer friendly.
  Dan & Alice 08/05/2016
  James & Kim 07/14/2016
Always outstanding and professional service. No one services my vehicles but John's
  Kelly 07/14/2016
Awesome honest personal service
  William 07/02/2016
Always great service by friendly and knowledgeable people.
  Loretta 06/30/2016
The very best service always. I am confident that my car is their priority.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-673-9001
near by local auto car shop
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo