We are highly recommended by verified reviews

John's Automotive Repair Inc.
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
40.081902 -75.038189
4.96/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 01/29/2015
thankyou My car was serviced and repaired on time and at the price quoted. You can be trusted to do a good job,
Shop Comment
It is always a pleasure.
  Dan & Alice 01/10/2015
  Fran 01/01/2015
John's always provides quality service. I've been a customer for several years and never had a problem. Very professional and knowledegable mechanics!
Shop Comment
Thank you Fran, it is always a pleasure to serve you.
  Dan & Alice 11/02/2014
  Elizabeth 10/02/2014
I trust Johns work, work ethic and honesty implicitly. Johns was my local repair shop for 9 years, then 10 years ago I moved an hour away & still travel back. He not only resolves a current problem but warns me about what will happen in the near future - so I'm prepared and listening for sounds that will help me get to the shop before I break down. I've tried to find a trustworthy mechanic in my new area but with no success in all these 10 years I'm away. Johns is where you NEED to go.
  Rich 09/18/2014
Clean, polite, efficient as always.
  Dan & Alice 08/25/2014
The best of the best! Excellent service as always!
  Dennis + Barbara 08/21/2014
problem solved safe, honest and fair professionals and friendly
  Carl 08/07/2014
  William 07/31/2014
John and his staff are are courteous, prompt, and professional. They explain what needs to be done and provide premium service at reasonable prices. Jennifer is the best in the office!
  Rich 06/05/2014
I dropped in without an appointment because tire pressure light was on. They found it, fixed it, and sent me on my way quickly, efficiently, and cheerfully
  William 05/29/2014
John,Joe, and Jennifer never fail to provide top notch customer service and workmanship. We give 5 stars!! Bill and Ruth Longtime Customers
  Gary 05/15/2014
  Carl 03/27/2014
  Philip 09/19/2013
ALWAYS friendly, coureteous, honest, trustworthy, professional, reasonably priced, quality work, lasting resolutions to problems, knowledgeable, efficient, effective, and over these last 29 years, dear & trusted friends..
  Gary 08/15/2013
  Robert 07/18/2013
Competent, friendly, reasonably priced service.
  Philip 05/30/2013
As always, these last 29 years, John, Jennifer and the entire staff at John's Automotive Repair are absolutely the very best mechanics, with an exceptional & professional & honest & fair & knowledgeable & reasonable operation. More importantly, over these past many years, we consider all the folks at John's to be our very dear & tyrusted friends; almost as if they have become family. Our mom, Esther, used to like to come to our apointments, simply to be with the crew at John's, talking, laughing, and doing her afghan quilting. GOD BLESS YOU ALL & thanks for the care you have given our cars..YOU HAVE GOLDEN HANDS :-)
  Ardell 05/02/2013
john's has provided me with years of trusted service. Dell Burnell
  Eileen 03/21/2013
Courteous, efficient, and excellent service! Thank you!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo