We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair Inc.
215-673-9001
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
40.081902 -75.038189
http://johnsautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eric & Jacquelyn 09/24/2015
GREAT SERVICE & GREAT PRICES
  Charles 08/27/2015
  Albert & Kelli 08/17/2015
  Stephen 08/13/2015
As usual my car and I were handled with professional and courteous service. After the initial review of my car I was called by the mechanic who explained to me what was needed so I could approve of any repairs. No surprises when I picked up my car. The car was ready when it was promised and everything was in order. I would defiantly recommend John?s Auto to all my friends and family.
  Michael 07/30/2015
  Heidi 07/23/2015
  Benjamin & Kathleen 07/21/2015
Nice friendly people and very honest. Never had a issue they couldn't fix. Also they are very aware and let you know if its something that should be covered under your warranty. Also they stand behind there work.
  Roland 06/28/2015
As always great service John and Joe always keep me informed about the condition of my car so I know what to watch for and am able to plan for my maintenance and future repairs. This is especially important as I have an older car that I like to keep in good running order
  William 06/19/2015
As always, John's provide quality service at reasonable prices. Joe or John always explain what is needed and Jennifer is always courteous at the desk. Would not go anywhere else.
  Dan & Alice 06/11/2015
  William 05/28/2015
We have always gotten reliable, courteous service at John's. We would not trust anyone else with our vehicles.
  Charles 05/23/2015
I know that when I leave my automobile the necessary services wll be performed. Any service performed is needed and when completed I have the upmost trust that I will be charged fairly and honestly. Thanks
  Philip 05/07/2015
ALWAYS FAIR & HONEST & PROFESSIONAL & COMPETENT. WHEN SOMETHING IS FIXED "IT'S FIXED". HAVE BEEN BLESSED TO BE A CUSTOMER FOR 31+ YEARS NOW, AND HOPE TO BE FOR DECADES TO COME. WE CONFIDENTALLY & PROUDLY REFER JOHN'S TO ALL OUR FRIENDS & NEIGHBORS & ACQUAINTANCES WHENEVER WE CAN
Shop Comment
Thank for your kind words. They make the job so much easier, when we nice things like that.
  Heidi 04/16/2015
Service you can trust. All work explained - you always know why and what your car needs. Affordable fair pricing. And a loaner car! What more can you ask!!!
  Debbie 04/02/2015
Excellent service and very nice staff - would recommend John's to everyone I know!
  Len 02/19/2015
Shop Comment
Len I am sorry that the work and cost was not explained before it was completed
  Frank 02/19/2015
Everyone were very friendly. The services performed were done professionally.
  Marie 02/12/2015
I have been dealing with Johns for over 30 years. They are honest provide quality work at very fair prices. I always refer them to people I know
  Pernell 01/29/2015
Excellent service! Fixed my car in a timely manner at a fair price. I will be back!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind review. It is a pleasure to do work for you.
  Charles 01/29/2015
thankyou My car was serviced and repaired on time and at the price quoted. You can be trusted to do a good job,
Shop Comment
It is always a pleasure.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-673-9001
near by local auto car shop
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo