We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair Inc.
215-673-9001
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
40.081902 -75.038189
http://johnsautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan & Alice 11/15/2012
As always, Great service and work!
  Borden 11/01/2012
  Dan & Alice 10/04/2012
  John 09/28/2012
John and his staff are friendly and efficient. Says what he is going to do and then follows though. Explains everything, making sure you understand. Fair priced and great service!
  Ellen 08/30/2012
  Gary 08/23/2012
  Ellen 08/10/2012
Great personalized service; treated with kindness and respect by everyone every time. Terrific job at reasonable price. Most importantly, they are respectful of your time!
  Eileen 07/05/2012
Thank you for the great service!
  Dennis + Barbara 06/28/2012
You Guys are the best Thanks
  Robert 06/28/2012
  Stephen 05/17/2012
John?s Auto is great. His mechanics are always courteous and knowledgeable. His diagnoses are correct, estimates are real and the repairs are done quickly, usually in a day, as long as the parts are available. I would defiantly recommend John?s auto to anyone looking for a good, competent mechanic.
  Dennis + Barbara 05/16/2012
You Guys are the best! Thanks Again Dennis Mac
  Dan & Alice 05/12/2012
Great service as always!
  Philip 03/08/2012
My husband and I have been going to John's since 1984....we would NEVER think of going somewhere else!!!
  Robert 12/22/2011
  Eileen 10/06/2011
Thanks for doing such a good job. Have a great day!
  Shannon 09/23/2011
  Elizabeth 09/23/2011
As always, I appreciate the accurate work you do... and thanx for straightening out my door panel someone decorated with a dent.
  Roland 09/22/2011
  Dan & Alice 08/25/2011
Great work and service as always! Thank you!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-673-9001
near by local auto car shop
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo