We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair Inc.
215-673-9001
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
40.081902 -75.038189
http://johnsautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rich 06/14/2018
Great and timely service, as always
  Gary 05/31/2018
  Marty 05/31/2018
Excellent Professional Reliable
  William 05/17/2018
  Loretta 05/17/2018
Best place in town. Couldn't have asked for any better service.
  Maureen & Zb 04/29/2018
Great customer service. Excellent car care. They do the job right at a reasonable price.
  Estelle 03/30/2018
As always, the team is professional, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. I have recommended them to many clients.
  Jennifer 03/13/2018
I had my vehicle at the shop for a routine inspection, I expected a couple maintenance items. The guys at the Shop were great. They called to let me know their recommendations And with my approval they made the corrections and had The car ready for me by the end of the day. I was very pleased And will continue to refer business to them in the future. Thanks guys for making my day a whole lot easier.
  Rich 03/01/2018
  Philip 02/08/2018
My wife and I were blessed & fortunate enough to have found John's Auto in 1985 and will never use anyone else, nor have we in these past 33 years. John, his son, Jennifer and ALL the staff are ALWAYS courteous, accommodating, professional, extraordinarily efficient and effective. They are, to a person, honest and fair, and when your vehicle is fixed, IT IS FIXED. The John's Auto folks ARE THE BEST!!!! You could find no better shop to trust your vehicles to than John's!!!
  Dan & Alice 01/25/2018
  Philip 11/16/2017
32 years later our John's Automotive Repair family and friends were then are now and we are sure will continue to be the MOST competent, capable, honest, fair, accommodating folks in the USA, not just Philly. When our John's Auto family fixes something, it remains fixed; when they promise something, their word is their bond;when they suggest something, there aim is to always do what is right for the customer. John's is literally the VERY BEST & as always, we wish them all to be blessed with health & success & prosperity. We are lucky to have found John's in 1985!!!
  Dan & Alice 09/21/2017
Consistent excellent work!
  William 08/27/2017
Once again Johns' provided high quality service, on time and at fair prices. Joe and Jennifer are always available to provide answers and great customer service.
  Michael 07/20/2017
The wor4k was done quickly and withut any problems.
  Carol + Steve 07/13/2017
  Dan & Alice 06/13/2017
The best!
  Dan & Alice 06/13/2017
Great service / great staff!
  Marie 06/08/2017
I have been dealing with Johns Auto for over 25 yrs Always satisfied with their service.They go over and above
  William 06/02/2017
As always the staff at Johns' was polite and delivered what was promised on time. It is refreshing to know that honest, dependable service is still available. Thanks.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-673-9001
near by local auto car shop
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo