We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair Inc.
215-673-9001
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
40.081902 -75.038189
http://johnsautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
157 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alice 08/23/2018
Had our van serviced before we went on road trip. You suggested we have windshield wipers changed Ran into a driving rain storm and were glad we listened to your advice. Feel confident that our vehicle is in shape when we leave the shop. Thanks to your team! And a special thank you to Jennifer!!
  Michael 08/16/2018
5
  William 08/09/2018
  Ellen 08/03/2018
BEST SHOP EVER!
  Estelle 08/03/2018
  Dan & Alice 07/26/2018
Great service as always!!!!!!!!!
  Joann 07/19/2018
Always great service!
  Maureen & Zb 07/19/2018
I feel very comfortable and confident leaving my car at John's. The staff is friendly. The job is done right. The price is fair.
  Philip 07/19/2018
The ABSOLUTE BEST REPAIR FACILITY we have found in all our almost 70 years, with the ABSOLUTE BEST PEOPLE who are craftsmen at what they do, when its fixed its fixed, reasonable pricing, honesty, integrity, kindness, accommodating, friendly and always make it a pleasure to have your vehicle taken care of by them. We would go nowhere else and tell all our friends and family and associates about John and Joe & Jennifer and the whole John's Automotive Repair, Inc family, because they are like family to us after using them for 34 years +...Phil & Immy Ferrara
  Jennifer 07/05/2018
As always, I was very happy! I would not go to anyone else!
  Jafar 07/01/2018
  Rich 06/14/2018
Great and timely service, as always
  Gary 05/31/2018
  Marty 05/31/2018
Excellent Professional Reliable
  William 05/17/2018
  Loretta 05/17/2018
Best place in town. Couldn't have asked for any better service.
  Maureen & Zb 04/29/2018
Great customer service. Excellent car care. They do the job right at a reasonable price.
  Estelle 03/30/2018
As always, the team is professional, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. I have recommended them to many clients.
  Jennifer 03/13/2018
I had my vehicle at the shop for a routine inspection, I expected a couple maintenance items. The guys at the Shop were great. They called to let me know their recommendations And with my approval they made the corrections and had The car ready for me by the end of the day. I was very pleased And will continue to refer business to them in the future. Thanks guys for making my day a whole lot easier.
  Rich 03/01/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-673-9001
near by local auto car shop
9365 Old Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19115
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo